Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Dave DeHart's Novels

About the Author

David F. DeHart, an Oregon native, is a retired US Army Chief Warrant Officer, having served in the Military Intelligence Corps, in Turkey, Germany, Korea, Italy and Vietnam. Following his 20-year military career he became an independent insurance agent, a consultant, and a fine art photographer. His first published novel was The Eye of the Viper, the first in a series of Dan Dailey military intelligence thrillers. The second book, Terminated With Extreme Pleasure, was published in 2007. The latest novel in the series, Collision of Forces, came in the Spring of 2013.

Shadow Plots, the first novel in the Lizabet McNearney Mystery Series, was published in May 2011. Mystic Wolf is the story of a writer who seeks to break out of his writers block in a curious village retreat in Alaska, was published in 2011

Dave’s writings have also been published in The Charlotte Observer, The Prairie Times, and In Our Own Voices (2008), an anthology of the Oregon Writers Colony, of which Dave is a member.

Dave resides in Wilsonville, Oregon with his wife, Wendy June DeHart, an accomplished pastel artist.